My last post

keyboard-2553530_640This will be my last post on my BeingDigitallyLiterate blog site.   I have enjoyed posting here for the last year or so however have decided that it has required me to split my time, and has put extra demands on me regarding trying to produce posts.    I have decided that I need to be a little more focused and maximise my time usage.  I will admit that is hasn’t been an easy decision and has been one I have been thinking about off and on for the last few months.   I am not one who easily lets go of a project however in this case I think I need to.   As such from now on I will be focusing on my TechAndLearning site as my sole place for posting thoughts, ideas and resources.

Thanks to those who have read some of my posts.   I look forward to continuing to share but over on TechAndLearning.

 

Author: Gary Henderson

Gary Henderson is currently the Director of IT in an Independent school in the UK. Prior to this he worked as the Head of Learning Technologies working with public and private schools across the Middle East. This includes leading the planning and development of IT within a number of new schools opening in the UAE. As a trained teacher with over 15 years working in education his experience includes UK state secondary schools, further education and higher education, as well as experience of various international schools teaching various curricula. This has led him to present at a number of educational conferences in the UK and Middle East.

Leave a comment